This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Frequently Asked Questions

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Classes are available to everyone. No experience is required. Minimum age required of 16 years old to drive vehicles (driver's license not required) and 5 years old for passenger experiences. No experience with a manual transmission is necessary.

All costs are included in our experiences, whether theoretical training, gasoline and insurance. No extra to pay on the spot! 

It is possible to modify your reservation up to 7 days before the training. If the appointment is canceled after the 7-day period, an administration fee of $100 will be charged. All sales are firm, but can be exchanged for another package and are transferable to another person. 

Although the experiences can still take place in light rain, Montréal Exotics Experience reserves the right to cancel the day of activity in the event of weather problems or exceptional circumstances, without notice. No refund will be made. In this case, participants could rebook at a later date without losing their previously purchased package.  

Bring comfortable clothes and closed shoes.

Do not hesitate to use your camera on the circuit site

Invite your family and friends! If someone accompanies you, they can observe the unfolding of the experiment at their ease. 

Search our shop

z

Le cadeau idéal pour l'amateur de voitures // Merci d'encourager les entreprises d'ici 🌈 // COVID-19 : Nous sommes OUVERT ! 

z

Search our shop

z

Foire aux questions

Foire aux questions

Les cours sont offerts à tous. Aucune expérience n’est requise. Âge minimal requis de 16 ans pour conduire les véhicules (permis de conduire non obligatoire) et de 5 ans pour les expériences passager. Aucune expérience avec une boîte manuelle n'est nécessaire.

Tous les frais sont inclus à nos expériences, que se soit la formation théorique, l’essence et les assurances. Aucun supplément à payer sur place ! 

Il est possible de modifier votre réservation jusqu’à 7 jours avant la formation. En cas d’annulation du rendez-vous après le délais de 7 jours, des frais d’administration de 100$ seront chargés. Toutes les ventes sont fermes mais peuvent être échangées contre un autre forfait et sont transférable à une autre personne. 

Bien que les expériences peuvent tout de même avoir lieu par faible pluie, Montréal Exotics Expérience se réserve le droit d’annuler la journée d’activité en cas de problème météo ou circonstance exceptionnelle, sans préavis. Aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué dans le cas de météo défavorable. Dans ce cas les participants pourraient réserver à nouveau à une date ultérieure sans toutefois perdre leur forfait acheté précédemment.  

Apporter des vêtements confortables ainsi que des souliers fermés.

N’hésitez pas à utiliser votre appareil-photo sur le site du circuit

Inviter votre famille et amis ! Si une personne vous accompagne, elle peut observer le déroulement de l’expérience tout à son aise.